Noticeboard

When We Are Closed    - Call 111


In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.


 

When we are closed:

Evelyn Medical Centre is open Monday-Friday 8.00am-6.30am. We are closed weekends, bank holiday and one Wednesday afternoon per month. 

If you require urgent medical assistance when we are closed, then please call 111.  If you have a medical emergency please call 999.

Staff Training: 

The surgery closes one Wednesday afternoon per month for staff training, from 1.30pm. 

Our staff training afternoons during 2022 are on the following dates:

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Wednesday 10th September 2022

Wednesday 14th October 2022

Wednesday 12th November 2022

Bank Holidays

The surgery is closed each bank holiday, 2022 bank holidays are:

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022 

Monday 29th August 2022

Monday 26th December 

Tuesday 27th December 2022

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website